Call: +91-744-2750322 (10:00 AM to 08:00 PM)
neet pg md ms pg exam combined mock test papers
NEET-PG 2021 FULL ONLINE TEST SERIES + NEET-PG 2020 FULL ONLINE TEST SERIES

This package is the perfect combination of NEET-PG 2020-21 Full Online Test Series and NEET-PG 2019-20 Full Online Test Series (for practice). With full tests and practice tests from the previous year, you can get to enhance your preparation. Designed by the expert and experienced faculties of ALLEN, the test series provides you with the ideal platform for comprehensive preparation.Along with this, you even get to analyze your performance level and strategize your exam preparation accordingly. With the practice papers, you get to know of your weaker as well as strong areas which further helps in strengthening your preparation.Moreover, you can compare your performance with that of other aspirants from across the country to have a better understanding of your preparation.

  • Eligibility - All eligible students for NEET PG 2020-2021
  • Medium - English
  • Valid Till - January 10, 2021
  • Number Of Tests - 140 (70 tests of session 2020-21 + 70 tests of session 2019-20)
  • Scholarships & Offers - Get upto 90% OFF, Learn more...
Tuition Fee GST Total Amount Payable 2542 458 3000/-

Exhaustive Question Bank prepared by experienced & expert faculty of ALLEN - leader in Pre-Medical entrance exam preparation

Practice all the Online Mock Tests in a test environment exactly similar to NEET PG real-exam frameworK

Get in-depth performance feedbacks to improve your weak areas, sharpen question selection and reduce mistakes in the exam

Extremely prompt and helpful Support System to help you with all kinds of queries, issues and guidance

Schedule and Pattern of Online Test Series for NEET PG (MD/MS Entrance)
(Session : 2020-21)
Test(s) Opening Date 10/01/2020(Friday)
Test(s) Opening Date 09/02/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 01/03/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 15/03/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 05/04/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 26/04/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 10/05/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 31/05/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 21/06/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 05/07/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 26/07/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 16/08/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 30/08/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 20/09/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 11/10/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 21/10/2020(Wednesday)
Test(s) Opening Date 08/11/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 22/11/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 06/12/2020(Sunday)
Test(s) Opening Date 17/12/2020(Thursday)
Test(s) Opening Date 28/12/2020(Monday)
Note:
1. NEET-PG 2020 FULL ONLINE TEST SERIES (For Practice) WILL BE ACTIVATED AT THE TIME OF PURCHASE.
2.Topic Test Pattern (25 Questions, 100 Marks, 20 min)
3.Cumulative Test Pattern (150 Questions, 600 Marks, 105 min).
4.Major Test Pattern (300 Questions, 1200 Marks, 210 min).
5.All Test Will be closed on 10/01/2021.
Steps to Enroll
  • Register Free by clicking here.
  • Activate your Account by following the mail sent on your registered Email.
  • Visit this page again and click on "Buy Now".
  • Follow the CHECKOUT process and complete the purchase after choosing an appropriate Payment Mode.
  • After completing the Purchase, either upload your Photo & Signature OR download, print and send us completed Declaration Form from here.